Graphic Designer Logo

In an effort to brand myself (yeah, I said it) I’m trying to craft a mark for myself and have had a very difficult time doing so. I love creating marks and logotypes for other people/companies, but this is so personal and important; I get overwhelmed. These are a few examples of local designers’ logos I’m using as inspiration.

pivot

clever, bold, elegant

jj logo

elegant yet whimsical; jealous of her initials

firebelly

I'm not sure if this is an ampersand or a designed mark; Love it regardless.

Leave a Reply

