Being Human, my new favorite show, is about a vampire, werewolf and a ghost who live together…let the hijinks ensue! Seriously, it’s dark, twisted and hilarious. The stories are fantastic, but there’s another  element to the show that I absolutely love; the wallpaper.

Every room in every location is decorated with wallpaper and it’s amazing. At first I thought it was just a decision made by the set decorator of the show, but I think it may be a Brit thing. I’ve noticed sets of  many other BBC shows are wallpaper -heavy.

I think I might move to the UK.

Leave a Reply

